Summer of Fun!

Summer Of Fun

Why not try something new with the kids this summer?

FREE kids fun! 10 am – 6pm

Sat 5th July – Bungee Trampolines

Sun 6th July – Bungee Trampolines

Sat 12th July – Inflatable Archery and sea creature inflatable*

Sun 13th July – Inflatable Archery and sea creature inflatable*

Sat 19th July – Climbing Wall

Sun 20th July – Climbing Wall

Sat 26th July – Bungee Trampolines

Sun 27th July – Bungee Trampolines

Sat 2nd August – Inflatable Archery and sea creature inflatable*

Sat 9th August – Spider Mountain climbing

Sun 10th August – Spider Mountain Climbing

Sat 16th August- Climbing Wall

Sun 17th – Climbing Wall.

Please see user guidelines on the day height/ weight restrictions may apply activities subject to change.

* Sea creature inflatable under 10′s only.